Statutory Governance Information

Local Governing Bodies

Each Academy within the Trust has a Local Governing Body (LGB) that monitors teaching and learning, students’ wellbeing and stakeholder engagement at a local level.

The Co-Chair of Governors can be contacted by email:  hayley.hemming@endeavouracademytrust.org.uk

Local governors are appointed by the Board of Trustees. Over the past 12 months the members of the local governing body at Little Mead Primary Academy have been:

Name Date of Appointment Date of Resignation Term of Office
Holly Maurice (Co-Chair) 16/11/2020 N/A 15/11/2024
Hayley Hemming (Parent Governor & Co-Chair) 02/05/2019 N/A 01/05/2023
Robin Millard (Vice Chair) 20/06/2021 N/A 19/06/2025
Jenna Cooke (Academy Head Teacher) May 2017 N/A N/A
Sheryl Riddell (Teaching Staff) 12/02/2021 N/A 11/02/2025
Sue Chown (Support Staff) 01/09/2018 N/A 01/09/2022
Siobhan Cox (Parent Governor) 26/11/2019 N/A 25/11/2023
Harry Birch  16/12/2025 N/A 15/12/2025
Katie Arnold 09/12/2019 04/10/2021  
Jon Mousah 31/01/2020 07/10/2021  
Kiran Gurung 01/05/2018 N/A 01/05/2022
Sam Wingrove 18/03/2021 N/A 17/03/2025

Endeavour Governance Structure

More information about our Trust's governance stucture can be found here

Endeavour Audited Accounts

Financial accounts for Endeavor Academy Trust can be found here