Term Dates

Term dates 2016/2017

Term Start End
Term 1 Thursday 1st September Friday 21st October 2016
Term 2 Monday 31st October Friday 16th December 2016
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January Friday 10th February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20th February Friday 7th April 2017
Term 5 Monday 24th April Friday 26th May 2017
Term 6 Monday 5th June Friday 21st July 2017

Note: Reception and Nursery children may begin the new school year later than the rest of the academy. Parents will be informed of their start date by the class teacher.

Inset Days (closed for pupils)

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 21st July 2017


Term dates 2017/2018

Term Start End
Term 1 Monday 4th September Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30th October Friday 15th December 2017
Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February Friday 23rd March 2018
Term 5 Monday 9th April Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4th June Tuesday 24th July 2018

Note: Reception and Nursery children may begin the new school year later than the rest of the academy. Parents will be informed of their start date by the class teacher.

 

Inset Days (closed for pupils)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018